Our Term Time Dates

Toddler girl with autumn leaf

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July

Toddler boy with sunglasses on

Session times and Prices

Prices are £15 per session either morning (9am-12pm) or afternoon (12pm-3pm) with lunch club until 1pm an additional £5. Full days are priced at £30 (9am-3pm)

NB. Early starts 8.30am and late finishes until 4pm are available by prior arrangement at an additional cost

Our Availability

Please note that we only have 25 places per session. And because we can be so flexible our numbers can and do fluctuate depending on the needs of our families, so do get in touch to find out exactly how much availability we currently have.

Morning session
Places already taken 95%
Afternoon session
Places already taken 95%

Get in touch

To book your FREE taster session or to just find out more – called us on 07922 538027 or email us at enquiries@marygatepreschoolyork.org (or just fill in the form below).

Share us

Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest